Yes, we keep backups of terminated WPX Accounts if you decide to come back to use our services.
More on how you can restore your terminated WPX Account can be found here.
How long do we keep terminated account backups?
We keep terminated account backups on a separate backup server.
Do I have to manually restore the websites?
No, the whole process is automatic and will be handled by our system.
Afterward, you can log in to your WPX Account with your login details and everything will be the same as before termination, so you can continue your work.
Do I lose any information or data from my account upon termination?
No, the WPX account backups cover everything, including service details, passwords, and different details that would ease your work after the restore.
That way you would not need to go through the hassle of resetting or remembering past passwords for your account or email addresses for that matter.
If you get stuck with anything discussed on this page, please get in touch with WPX Support Team via live chat (use the bottom right-hand widget) and they will respond and help within 30 seconds or less.